Client Reviews
From local home sellers & buyers

View Now

What Our Clients Think

Write a Review
zillow review

Raymond Edler is the absolute best in the business! He is our trusted go-to Realtor for all of our real estate transactions. Raymond's prompt and courteous communication ensured a smooth and efficient process from start to finish. His extensive knowledge of the market, combined with his patient demeanor, helped me make informed decisions with confidence. Don't hesitate to reach out to Raymond and discover for yourself how awesome he is!

beyer richard73

06/16/2023

zillow review

Raymond is the best realtor I have ever had the pleasure of working with. His expertise and strong knowledge of the industry helped us sell our current home in one weekend, and also helped us find our absolute dream home. He had our home professionally staged and photographed, and the listing was gorgeous. Raymond is professional, compassionate and patient. Thanks for everything!!!

letaeliete241264

07/25/2014

zillow review

Raymond was very helpful in making me an educated seller, keeping my expectations realistic, while setting the list price at a level that generated the right amount of interest in my property to find qualified buyers, create great first impressions and attract multiple offers. My home sold quickly, and he also helped me find my new home and negotiated a great deal. Very professional and knowledgeable.

user686111

09/21/2012

zillow review

Raymond has the utmost concern for his client to get the most out of the buying or selling experience. I bought with Raymond in 2013, and have now sold that same house in 2020 and bought another with his help. He does everything he can to get the very best for his clients, while at the same time making it clear that we are not trying to fleece the other party in any way. I appreciate his integrity and would refer him to anyone buying or selling a house.

bladiator

09/30/2020

zillow review

Raymond and I have worked together over the past 4 years to lease a home to two different tenants. I was always impressed with Raymond's knowledge and strategy during the entire listing and leasing process. This year I decided to liquidate the home. Raymond was invaluable during the process, from recommending affordable sub-contractors to prioritizing projects, listing, staging, and bid acceptance strategies. Raymond was always there to answer the multitude of questions and concerns throughout, and no question was too insignificant. Honestly, Raymond made me feel like I was his only client. He was genuinely excited to watch our home undergo renovations. He kept my best interests at heart, and gave consistently good advice. We listed on a Friday, and by Saturday afternoon we'd had 38 showings and between 7 and 9 offers (I lost count!), the highest of which was 107% over asking price. I found Raymond's knowledge of the nuances of selling a home impressive, to say the least. He truly loves what he does, and it shows...not only in his attitude, but in his performance.

jjoaquim44

04/23/2014

zillow review

The Dallas/Fort Worth area is a dynamic, fast paced real estate market and Raymond Edler made sure that we stayed out front and ahead of other folks looking for the same type of real estate that we were. He showed us every property that was available in the areas that we wanted to live that met our criteria. It was an exhausting week and Raymond worked tirelessly until we found our new lease home. We highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy or lease property in Dallas and the surrounding areas. His knowledge and commitment to getting the job done puts him head and shoulders above the rest. Give him a call...you will be glad you did!

user301169

06/01/2012

zillow review

The VERY BEST! 10 stars! Raymond Edler has represented us in 3 transactions in the past 5 years. We definitely consider him our “agent for life” and now consider him a trusted friend as Raymond has always had our best interest at heart. We developed a very essential trust with Raymond during each home sale and home purchase. He used his knowledge and expertise to caution us when appropriate, determine when and how to negotiate and guide us through a very tricky contingency scenario. He managed to keep us calm and level headed when we wanted to give up as selling and buying a home can be very stressful. If you are looking for a Real Estate Professional you can trust we would recommend Raymond Edler in an instant - he is absolutely fabulous and you cannot go wrong!!

zillow review

Raymond was extremely helpful in the process of relocating my family from California to Texas. He found a home for me quickly. Considering the restraints I put on him with budget, size, and location not to mention having pets, I couldnt have asked for any better.He was also instrumental in establishing a relationship with my new landlord, and offered advice on setting up utilities and schools. I would highly reccommend him to anyone, and will be using him when it comes time to purchase a home in the near future.

user107718

10/26/2012

zillow review

Raymond helped find exactly the right house for me and my family. He also helped me to negotiate on certain aspects and to understand the whole process too which was extremely important to me. Great realtor- great job!

jodyr6973

04/15/2012

Get Top Dollar for Your Home With Our 100+ Point Marketing Plan!

Learn how we will get your home:

  • In front of and shown to more buyers
  • Sold faster and for more money
  • Sold on your terms without the hassle and stress

Free Guides for Home Owners, Sellers and Buyers

Popular Guides for Home Buyers

See More
Rent-to-Own

Rent-to-Own

When do you plan to buy? We can help!

Take the first step by getting a FREE report with all the answers to your questions. Enter your zip code below to get ALL the information in less than 60 Seconds!

Female Agent

What type of property do you plan to buy?

When do you plan to buy?

How would you rate your credit score?

Is this your first property purchase?

How will this property be used?

What is the estimated purchase price of your next home?

$120,000   to   $500,000

What is your estimated down payment?

5% Down

Zero Down

More Than 50% Down

What is your gross annual household income?

$25,000 to $45,000

More Than $250,000

$0 to $25,000

What is your employment status?

Are you working with a real estate agent?

What is your full name and email?

or use your Facebook instead

What is your phone number?

Raymond Edler
Raymond Edler

Associate Broker | KW Commercial - Keller Williams Realty

Licensed In

TX

License #

0581538

Give us a call

214-552-2091

Thank You

I'll be reaching out to you shortly. In the meantime, please feel free to call or text me with any questions.

KW Commercial - Keller Williams Realty

Contact Raymond